Nashville is home to a number of different health and fitness fields and experts. We’re proud to be your go-to source to help you find the perfect personal trainer, nutritionist, dietitian, or health coach to fit your daily needs. Stay #MusicCityFit

Want to join this list of fitness professionals? Email us today at info@nashvillefitmagazine.com with “Fitness Directory” in the subject line.

Chris Byford
Yoga Instructor
Teacher & Leadership Director
chrisbyfordyoga@gmail.com
@chris_byford_yoga

David Cook “Cookie”
Trainer, Boxing Coach, Athlete
Founder of Cookie Cuts
cookiecutsfitness@gmail.com
@coach.cookie

Dani Dyer
Fitness Event Coordinator
Personal Trainer
dani@danidfitness.com
@danidfitness1

Conrad Goeringer
IRONMAN Triathlon Coach
workingtriathlete.com
theworkingtriathlete@gmail.com
@coach_goeringer

Andrea Kay MS, ACSM, ACE, AEA
Aquatic Therapy, Pilates, Power Plate
Fitness Training – Personal & Group
additin@lwol.com
@additin3

Rena Ooi RN, RCR
Board Certified Functional Medicine Health Coach,
Reflexologist, Grief Recovery Specialist and Reiki Master
turningyourleaf@gmail.com
615.497.7286
@turningyourleaf

Deena Prichard
Head Trainer and Owner at Fit3Fitness
Personal Trainer
deena@fit3fitness.com
@fit3fitness

Laurie Rice
Life Coach
claritycoachingnash.com
laurie@claritycoachingnash.com
@claritycoaching_

Katie Spruell
Physical Therapist/Personal Trainer
ksfitnessco.com
katie@ksfitnessco.com
@missphysiofit

Leigh Valdes
Personal Trainer & Fitness Nutrition Specialist
leighvaldesfitness@gmail.com
@leighvaldes

Joyce Veronica
Certified Personal Trainer/Fitness/Nutrition Coach
jvftnss@gmail.com
@joyceveronica

Jeff Waller
Personal Trainer
jeffreyallenwaller@gmail.com
@helloyeffrey

Kate Wilke
Integrative Nutrition Health Coach
kate@meditatekate.com
@meditatekate

Zerian Williams
Zenfinite Training
Lead Trainer/Founder
zerian@zenfinitetraining.com
@zenfinitetraining