Nashville is home to a number of different health and fitness fields and experts. We’re proud to be your go-to source to help you find the perfect personal trainer, nutritionist, dietitian, or health coach to fit your daily needs. Stay #MusicCityFit

Want to join this list of fitness professionals? Email us today at info@nashvillefitmagazine.com with “Fitness Directory” in the subject line.

Shane Bessire
Iron Tribe Fitness
Lead Coach
615.953.3843
@2shanezzzzzzzz

Beretty Bravo
Personal Trainer
Health/Life Coach
beretty@gmail.com
@beretty

Tim Boje
Head Trainer, Southern Sculpt Fitness
tim@southernsculptfitness.com
615.592.5045
@timboje_ssfitness

Chris Byford
Yoga Instructor
Teacher & Leadership Director
chrisbyfordyoga@gmail.com
@chris_byford_yoga

Eric Diaz
ACE Certified Personal Trainer, RN/BSN
ericdiazfit@gmail.com
@ericdiazfit

Dani Dyer
Fitness Event Coordinator
Personal Trainer
dani@danidfitness.com
@danidfitness1

Conrad Goeringer
IRONMAN Triathlon Coach
workingtriathlete.com
theworkingtriathlete@gmail.com
@coach_goeringer

Anna Rose Heyman
Personal Trainer
gosweat.annarose@gmail.com
615.293.6288
@strength.with.purpose

Kaitlyn Horwitz
Health Coach
positivelykait@gmail.com
@positivelykait
Inspire & Support

Erin Judge, RDN, LDN
Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
Judge Nutrition & Wellness
judgenutrition@gmail.com
629.777.5672
@judgenutrition

Mitch Kahn
Fitness & Strength Coach
NFPT Master Fitness Trainer
FAI Functional Aging Specialist
ACE Senior Fitness Specialist
mitch@mitchkahnfitness.com
@mitchkahnfitness

Andrea Kay MS, ACE, ACSM, AEA
Health & Fitness Education
Power Plate Therapy & Training
andreak@additin.org
@additin3

Jill Merkel
Sports Dietitian
JillMerkelRD.com
merkel.jill@gmail.com
@runeatsnap

Angela McCuiston
Personal Trainer and Fitness Training for Musicians (NASM-CPT, CES, SFS)
musicstrong.com
angela@musicstrong.com
931.698.3130
@musicstrong_angela

Dylan Murphy, RD, LDN
Registered Dietitian
Dylan Murphy Nutrition
hello@dylanmurphynutrition.com
dylanmurphynutrition.com
843.847.0466
@dyl_murph

PJ Olsen
Fitness & Movement Specialist
RestorativeStrength.com
peejolsen@gmail.com
@peejolsen

Deena Prichard
Head Trainer and Owner at Fit3Fitness
Personal Trainer
deena@fit3fitness.com
@fit3fitness

Laurie Rice
Life Coach
claritycoachingnash.com
laurie@claritycoachingnash.com
@claritycoaching_

Caleb Sprinkle
Exercise Scientist
tfhtraining20@gmail.com
812.830.9152
@the_fit_hipster

Katie Spruell
Physical Therapist/Personal Trainer
ksfitnessco.com
katie@ksfitnessco.com
@missphysiofit

Leigh Valdes
Personal Trainer & Fitness Nutrition Specialist
leighvaldesfitness@gmail.com
@leighvaldes

Joyce Veronica
Certified Personal Trainer/Fitness/Nutrition Coach
jvftnss@gmail.com
@joyceveronica

Jeff Waller
Personal Trainer
jeffreyallenwaller@gmail.com
@helloyeffrey

Kate Wilke
Integrative Nutrition Health Coach
kate@meditatekate.com
@meditatekate

Zerian Williams
Zenfinite Training
Lead Trainer/Founder
zerian@zenfinitetraining.com
@zenfinitetraining